Kungstensgatan 38, 4 tr 113 59 STOCKHOLM


Växelnr 08-545 660 90
Öppettider vxl vardagar 9.30-11.30 samt 13.00-15.00
Övriga tider kan man nå oss på våra direktnummer eller mailadresser enligt nedan.

Teknisk förvaltning
Bernt-Inge Åberg 08-545 660 93 bernt.aberg@radstornet.se
Johan Nelding 08-545 660 94 johan.nelding@radstornet.se
Patrik Åberg 08-791 00 50 patrik.aberg@radstornet.se
Ekonomi/Redovisning/Ledning
Maria Winther 08-545 660 95 maria.winther@radstornet.se
Karin Schött 08-545 660 98 karin.schott@radstornet.se
Stefan Holmbom 08-545 660 91 stefan.holmbom@radstornet.se
Maria Edenberg 08-545 660 97 maria.edenberg@radstornet.se
Madelene Forsberg 08-545 660 92 madelene.forsberg@radstornet.se
Linn Fagersand 08-545 660 99 linn.fagersand@radstornet.se
Jessica Baneryd 08-545 660 96 jessica.baneryd@radstornet.se