KONTAKT

Växel 08-545 660 90 (9.30-15.00, lunchstängt 11.30-13.00)

Företagsledning

Maria Winther, VD 08-545 660 95 maria.winther@radstornet.se

Karin Schött 08-545 660 98 karin.schott@radstornet.se

Ekonomi/redovisningstjänster & hyresadministration

Jessica Baneryd 08-545 660 96 jessica.baneryd@radstornet.se

Maria Edenberg 08-545 660 97 maria.edenberg@radstornet.se

Linn Fagersand 08-545 660 99 linn.fagersand@radstornet.se

Madelene Forsberg 08-545 660 92 madelene.forsberg@radstornet.se

Teknisk förvaltning 

Johan Nelding 08-545 660 94 johan.nelding@radstornet.se

Fastighetsskötsel

Bernt-Inge Åberg 08-545 660 93 bernt.aberg@radstornet.se

Patrik Åberg 08-791 00 50 patrik.aberg@radstornet.se

Styrelseordförande

Stefan Holmbom 08-545 660 91 stefan.holmbom@radstornet.se